You can delete a library owned by you. Unlike the files and folders in the library, a deleted library currently cannot be restored by the user. But the Keeper server's administrator can restore a deleted library for users.
After a library is deleted, it has following effects:
- Share of the files and folders within this library are all canceled.
- Desktop clients synced with this library cannot sync with it any more. But the local files on the client won't be deleted.
Source: Seafile Help